Look close, No closer.


“Have I gone mad?”

I went exploring a few months ago. I found a world of wonders

One of the reasons I love the Camera is looking at the little details of life. The little parts of the world that you just cant help but want to look at for ever.

“I’m afraid so. You’re entirely bonkers.”

I saw these little parts of the world, but not like the one I see everyday. No the things I saw made me feel like Alice. Like I feel down a hole to another world.

It was beautiful and full of imagination.

“But I’ll tell you a secret..”

So go look at the world with wonder and imagination and see what new world you can find to be a part of. Look close for new worlds that are being created around you everyday.

“.. All the best people are.”

,Emma-Rose

Like what you saw?

Subscribe and like this page then go over to my facebook page  to stay up to date on when I post something new.

Tell What You Think.

