A Little Sun for the Rainy Days


A while back I went on a wonder filled adventure to whistler Canada.

It was sunny with warm sun that came out to play, the smell of BBQ all around (there was a  competition happening that day) and the laughter and music of the active all around me. Having that day spent with my family was super inspiring and really fun, it was just what I needed. 

There was laughter, naps, heart-felt talks and even some death-defying moments. Okay maybe not but some of us (aka me) thought so.

Nothing can replace the love I have for my family and the adventures we have together. I’m pretty lucky to have them. I love these little moments in my life. It’s the days I love looking back on, that make me smile ; the ones I need when I’m feeling down.

More soon,

Emma

Tell What You Think.

