Fresh Air, Blue skies


Hi readers,

So right now I’m in my home country of beautiful Canada and I’m just siting on the porch my sisters listening to music and enjoying the sunny and fresh air. Can we just take a minute to just relish in those perfect sunny but not to hot days, like just stop what your doing right now, let go of everything that is stressing you out, just let that sun work out those negative things that are on your shoulders. Now go get that that iPod (or any other device) or bring up your favorite music player on your computer, now what about to say is important…………..no really……it is…….. BLAST THAT MUSIC! Blast the music that makes you smile and dance like no one is watching, do it!! let go and just do your I’m so happy dance, I know we all have one, don’t you go a be all shy about it, because you are a amazing person and you should so be bursting at the seams to share it. So that’s about it, I just felt like trying to give a little bit of happiness that I’m feeling right now. Oh and just so all you readers know, I will be posting another blog in the next few days, it will be with photography, so please stop back it and take a look! Want to tell me what your songs that you listen when in a awesome mood? go ahead and leave me a comment, I always comment back! even if you want to just tell me about new blogs or new idea you would like to see on this one!

Love lots,

Emma

Like what you see on here? Go ahead a click that follow bottom at the top of the web page or you can go ahead and click the like bottom at the bottom of this post, or do both, you know what ever you feel like! please share with as many people you would like, and make sure to follow my Facebook page!

2 thoughts on “Fresh Air, Blue skies

  1. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Many thanks!

    • hi, thanks for the quick shout out, I’m glad you like my posts! I’m sorry to say I don’t know any blogs or websites that mine, but if you look for blogs on here with the keywords you want to read about I’m sure you will find one! feel free to come back a read more post later on! just hit the follow button in the gray bar above my page!
      Emma-Rose

Tell What You Think.

