“Lets go to the movies!”


So if you couldn’t guess this post is about movies!!! My whole family loves movies. It has been something that has brought together my family. One of my favourite memories is of all the times my sisters, their friends, my parents, and I would go to all the midnight showings of movies we loved! It was some of the best times of my childhood. We always brough cards and other things to do for like the 5 hours of sitting around. Even though going to the movies is always fun, I love watching movies in the comfort of my own house. I mean who doesn’t like watching their favorite movie when they had a bad day or feeling sick. For me I love watching “Dirty Dancing”, it’s one of my all time favorite movies to watch. I love how there are some many types of movies, romantic, action, musical, comedy. I love how some of my friendships have started because of movies, like my friends love “Pirates of the Caribbean” which always is a fun conversation. I also love showing movies that my friends havent seen to them. It’s always fun to watch their reactions and see what they thought.  What are your favorite movies to watch? Comment the answer and who knows maybe someone will have seen it too!

Have fun,

Emma-Rose

P.S. sorry I havent posted in a while, but I’ll post more again soon!

Tell What You Think.

