Vintage…


Ok so we all have a dream car right? fast ones, small, all the different colors. Well my dream car has always been an old ford or Chevy from the 50’s or 40’s. A lot of people would find that really odd, but I’m into vintage. The picture to the left is of an old Chevy that I found last summer on a family friends farm. I loved the way it was all broken down and rusty. I think one of my favorite things about the truck was all different stories that could be tied to it. The stories are what makes vintage things so interesting. Thinking of where things have gone, been through, what it ment to others… it’s what makes vintage so special. The feel of this truck made me wonder why it was left there, what made the medal so bend, it was one of the best things to see in my short years of living. So keeping with this whole convocation idea, I wanted to ask what your guys favorite thing is. I hope you guys will enjoy what is more to come.

Take care,

Emma

4 thoughts on “Vintage…

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written
    article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

Tell What You Think.

