Post 1


I’m guessing a good way to start this blog is to tell you who I am and what you might find here. well to start I just graduated from high school, im an immigrant living in limbo, I love photography, and am trying to figure out life-like everyone else, OH and im a major dork. Things you might read or see? well I want to post my photography, I might ramble on about random things in my life, I want to sort of make this like a convocation…so feel free to comment! im also very new to this blogging thing! so if anyone has any pointers that would be grateful! Thank you for reading and feel free to come back and read more!

                  All the best,

                         Emma

Tell What You Think.

